Who's Who

  Name Designation Room No. Phone No. Srinagar Phone No. Jammu Fax Email

Shri Farooq Ahmad Shah, IAS

Secretary to Govt. 568/569 (Sgr) 01942506229


01912579950 01912542964
  Shri Mohammad Yaqoob Itoo Director General, Finance PHE/I&FC Department 33/G(A) 0194-2506172 0191-2566725 0194-2506172  
  Syed Khalid Majid Drabu Special  Secretary to Govt. PHE/I&FC Department 115(Sgr) 0194-2506227 0191-2560705 0194-2506227  
  Shri Mohammad Yousuf Bhat Director Planning PHE/I&FC Department 242 (Sgr)


0194-2485462 0191-2560705 0194-2485462
Dr. Des  Raj Bhagat, KAS Additional Secretary to Govt. PHE/I&FC Departmen New Block 3rd Floor 0194-25060213 NA 0194-25060213  
  Shri Naresh Kumar Deputy Secretary to Govt. PHE/I&FC Department     0191-2505189   nareshkas2008@gmail.com
   Mohammad Amin Shah  Under Secretary to Govt. PHE/I&FC Department 434 (Sgr)26/B Ground Floor (Jmu) None -None- -None- pheifc436@gmail.com
Shri Chowdhary Iqbal Assistant Director (Plg) PHE/I&FC Department 365(Sgr)

28/B Ground Floor

  -None- -None-  
  Shri Firdous Parray Public Law Officer PHE/I&FC Department 28/A Ground Floor (Jmu)   -None- -None-  
    Smt. Arifa Ashraf Under Secretary to Govt. PHE/I&FC   9419194311 -None- -None-  
  Mohammad Rafiq Zullah


Private Secretary to Secretary 568/Sgr.   None None  


Website Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Jammu & Kashmir
Content Provided and Maintained by Public Health Engineering Department, Government of Jammu & Kashmir